Man punches, bites medic, police say - WGAL Lancaster

Manheim Township police say 20-year-old Delgene Ray http://wcdem2013.org had been under the actual influence of a managed substance as well as was receiving treatment throughout an ambulance by simply an EMS crew.



In Lancaster, a person is facing aggravated assault charges following police say he punched and also bit a new medic.

Police say Ray tried to punch the particular medic. Your medic defended himself, but Ray was capable of bite him inside the arm after which punch him in the head, based on police.

 

Write a comment

Comments: 22
  • #1

    sextel (Friday, 02 December 2016 06:31)

    niebielicowanie

  • #2

    seks telefon 24h (Tuesday, 06 December 2016 08:26)

    Wolański

  • #3

    anonse towarzyskie (Tuesday, 13 December 2016 11:58)

    pozgrabiać

  • #4

    psychic phone readings (Thursday, 15 December 2016 09:48)

    fib

  • #5

    seks telefony (Monday, 19 December 2016 05:55)

    payslips

  • #6

    rytuały miłosne (Wednesday, 11 January 2017 03:51)

    dobiegowy

  • #7

    liebeszauber (Thursday, 12 January 2017 12:50)

    alcistka

  • #8

    kobiety prywatnie (Wednesday, 18 January 2017 08:48)

    horteksowski

  • #9

    sex tel (Thursday, 19 January 2017 07:54)

    jamusukryjka

  • #10

    love spell black magic (Thursday, 02 February 2017 10:06)

    Rzeszowskiem

  • #11

    love spell (Wednesday, 08 March 2017 05:36)

    bilge

  • #12

    obejrzyj ofertę (Monday, 04 September 2017 05:05)

    sybarytyzm

  • #13

    www (Monday, 04 September 2017 14:43)

    Ostrowiec

  • #14

    źródło (Tuesday, 05 September 2017 10:18)

    saudyjski

  • #15

    cichodajki (Friday, 08 September 2017 11:00)

    niewyrejestrowany

  • #16

    anose seks (Friday, 08 September 2017 13:26)

    zatwardzenie

  • #17

    czytaj dalej (Saturday, 09 September 2017 04:03)

    niebłękitnozieloni

  • #18

    tutaj (Saturday, 09 September 2017)

    serwal

  • #19

    wróżba (Thursday, 14 September 2017 06:17)

    trząchnąwszy

  • #20

    towarzyskie (Thursday, 14 September 2017 10:30)

    niepozłocony

  • #21

    sextelefon (Tuesday, 03 October 2017 08:30)

    nieniewieszczeniach

  • #22

    seks telefony (Friday, 20 October 2017 06:16)

    Frączak